Thursday, April 2, 2015

LLS Webinar - Update on Slow Growing Lymphomas

LLS program
Join us for a FREE Telephone/Web Education Program
The latest information for patients and caregivers. Healthcare professionals are invited to participate.

DATE
Thursday, April 16, 2015
TIME  1:00 pm to 2:30 pm Eastern Time
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Central Time
11:00 am to 12:30 pm Mountain Time
10:00 am to 11:30 am Pacific Time

SPEAKER

Owen A. O'Connor, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine and Experimental Therapeutics
Director, Center for Lymphoid Malignancies
Columbia University Medical Center
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY

 
PARTICIPATE AND LEARN MORE ABOUT

  • Subtypes of non-Hodgkin lymphoma
  • Current and emerging therapies for slow-growing lymphomas
  • Monitoring slow-growing lymphomas
  • Managing side effects
  • Discussing quality of life issues with your healthcare team
To register by phone, please call (866) 992-9950, ext. 303.
         To register online: LLS Registration 

No comments:

Post a Comment